Why Blogging Is The New Black

Its 2016 and becoming a ‘blogger’ is a legitimate career move. I’ve taken a backseat to this trend for years. Ive been a long time reader, but now a first time writer.

Blogs are fantastic for a number of reasons.
For myself, I blog to improve my writing, expand my thinking and research, organise my thoughts and of course… to procrastinate.

Stay tuned for some interesting content or even just a laugh.

 

G.

6 Replies to “Why Blogging Is The New Black”

  1. Pingback: Finding Your Niche

Leave a Reply

