Selena Gomez Reveals Instagram SECRETS

A few months ago I uncovered the most popular Instagram accounts (read them here).

It was with no surprise that we found Selena Gomez at the top.

screen-shot-2016-11-20-at-9-19-30-pm

So how does she do it?

Gomez currently receives +32,747 more followers per day.

Which means she is smashing her monthly average of gaining +982,410 more followers per month!

Will we see an end for Selena soon? Can this be predicted?

screen-shot-2016-11-20-at-9-18-53-pm

Her response?

“It comes in a moment when I capture something happening, and I go, ‘Oh, that would be great for Instagram. I should post it.’ I know it’s boring, but that’s genuinely what I do.”

screen-shot-2016-11-20-at-9-19-08-pm

“I’m not sure there’s a method to my madness,” admits Gomez, who shares a few tips, like: If a caption isn’t coming to you, use emoji and “let it be.”

 

G.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

